- 2012 , , []
, 2012 . " ", . , , . , , , , . .
, . . - , .
, , :)
, .

2012 :
Russian-Services-Hacker@yandex.ru - ,
Hacker-services-on-Order@yandex.ru - ,
telegram @DroneNone - ,
UnknownXakep2015@yandex.ru - ,
OpenLogin@yandex.ru - ,
RusXakep2016@yandex.ru - ,
icexakep2013@yandex.ru - ,
Club-Xakep2017@yandex.ru - ,
Specialised-Help@yandex.ru - ,
Anonymous-club-Help@yandex.ru - ,
Dostup-ru-ru@yandex.ru - ,
Proect-Xakep@yandex.ru - ,
ck094@yandex.ru - ,
Professional-Xakep2017@yandex.ru - ,

( ):
https://blackhacker.ru/showthread.php?t=3694
https://blackhacker.ru/showthread.php?p=28215
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ulFjH8MNZ_s
http://hacking0erase0credit0hist.livefo … .php?id=34
https://xakerpro.ru/topic/296
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=inOZbjhRNho
http://forum.softhacker.pw/showthread.php?p=29365
https://sysadmins.ru/topic464653.html
https://xakerpro.ru/topic/296/page-2
http://forum.uinsell.net/showthread.php?t=63528

:
QIWI +79880933654